From time to time, Facebook re-sets the permissions that allow LeadSync to access and forward leads on your behalf. 

When this happens, we send you email letting you know and asking you to log in to LeadSync. 

Logging in to LeadSync **should** reinstate the permissions required. 

To make sure the permissions have successfully been refreshed, please run a quick test.

Did this answer your question?