If you wish to cancel your account, go login to your LeadSync account and go to your Account section and click on the Cancel & Remove Data link.

Please Note: This will remove all your data from LeadSync.

If you wish to pause your account for a period of time, please contact support.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!